Various Artists - Life On Earth (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 November 2009
£4.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 02 November 2009
  • 1. Life On Earth Begins In The Sun's Energy
  • 2. First Fossils/Blue Greens/Ciliates
  • 3. Comb Jellies/Hydromedusae/Birth
  • 4. Coral Larvae/Arabesque For Flatworms
  • 5. Giant Clam/Slow Dance For Nudibranches/Glaucus And Valella
  • 6. Sex Life Of The Fern/Spores Fertilization And Growth/Pine CO
  • 7. Coming Out Music/The Leaf Bug/The Spiny Leaf Insect Sheds It
  • 8. Fish Of The Sea/Shoals And Loners On The Reef
  • 9. Eusthenopteron And The Primeval Swamp
  • 10. Nile Crocodile Family/Oral Transport For The Young
  • 11. Mating Dance For Prairie Garter Snakes
  • 12. Birds In Flight/Stork/Fairy Tern/Sooty Tern/Tropic Bird/Frig
  • 13. Gallimaufrey Of Small Mammals/Duckbilled Platypus Swimming/D (Pygmy Silky Furred Anteater And Baby/Flying Foxes/The Serval Pounces)
  • 14. Big Mammals/Elephants And Their Ancestors/Lion Hunt/Wildebee
  • 15. Japanese Macaques/Warm Baths In A Snowscape
  • 16. Man/A Choice For The Future Of Life On Earth

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: JBH034CD