2Pac - All Eyez On Me [PA] (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 13 December 2010
Artist: 2Pac
£18.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The first double-CD of original material by a rap artist, ALL EYEZ ON ME marks 2Pac's return from incarceration to the recording grind. And though Tupac Shakur may have spent the better part of 1995 locked up and battling the system, the album makes it obvious that, rather than degenerating his artistic abilities, the struggles have only elevated his skills. Now, with the backing of West Coast hip-hop's first family, Death Row Records, 2Pac gathers together many of the rap ruling class to celebrate his comeback and give the finger to those who've scrutinized his music and aggravated his existence.
While California has always been his base of operations (he began his career as a member of Oakland's Digital Underground), 2Pac is one of the few '90s rappers to earn props on both coasts. ALL EYEZ ON ME reciprocates the respect by toasting the west ("California Love," a duet with Dr. Dre), the east ("Got My Mind Made Up" features NYC strong-men, Redman and Method Man), and the old-school funkateers (George Clinton shows up on "Can't C Me"). The consistently fierce production by a diverse army of beat-fiends keeps the album pumping, seemingly diverting the mainstream consumers' attention away from the rapper's volatile stance. But 2Pac does not shy away from speaking his mind; he's simply learning which confrontations are truly worth it ("Only God Can Judge Me"). Because peace is that much harder to find when so many eyez are on ya.
Release Date: 13 December 2010
Artist: 2Pac
 Disc 1
  1. Can't C Me - (featuring George Clinton)
  2. Ambitionz Az A Ridah
  3. Shorty Wanna Be A Thug
  4. All Bout U - (featuring Snoop Doggy Dogg/Nate Dogg/Dru Down)
  5. Skandalouz - (featuring Nate Dogg)
  6. Holla At Me
  7. Got My Mind Made Up - (featuring Dat Nigga Daz/Kurupt/Redman/Method Man)
  8. Wonda Why They Call U Bytch
  9. When We Ride - (featuring Outlaw Immortalz)
  10. How Do U Want It - (featuring KC/JoJo)
  11. 2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted - (featuring Snoop Doggy Dogg)
  12. Thug Passion - (featuring Jewell/Dramacydal/Storm)
  13. Picture Me Rollin' - (featuring Danny Boy/Syke/CPO)
  14. No More Pain

 Disc 2

  1. Heartz Of Men
  2. Check Out Time - (featuring Kurupt/Syke)
  3. Life Goes On
  4. Ratha Be Ya Nigga - (featuring Richie Rich)
  5. All Eyez On Me - (featuring Syke)
  6. Only God Can Judge Me - (featuring Rappin' 4-Tay)
  7. Tradin' War Stories - (featuring Dramacydal/C-Bo/Storm)
  8. Run Tha Streetz - (featuring Michel'le/Mutah/Storm)
  9. Ain't Hard 2 Find - (featuring E-40/B-Legit/C-Bo/Richie Rich)
  10. California Love (RMX) - (featuring Dr Dre/Roger Troutman)
  11. I Ain't Mad At Cha - (featuring Danny Boy)
  12. Heaven Ain't Hard 2 Find
  13. What'z Ya Phone # - (featuring Danny Boy)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: KOCDU5866