Teeth Of The Sea - Your Mercury (Music CD)

Release Date: 22 November 2010
£10.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

'Your Mercury' is the second full-length studio album from North London group Teeth Of The Sea. The record's sound is quite complex, blending an occasional prog feeling with post-punk and noise-rock influences, whilst also including synths, shoegaze and even metal. Teeth Of The Sea's complexity and unique sound has earned them a good deal of critical interest.
Release Date: 22 November 2010

1. Transfinite
2. Ambassador, The
3. Cemetery Magus
4. You're Mercury
5. Midas Rex
7. Mothlike
8. Red Soil
9. Horses With Hands
10. Hovis Coil

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: LAUNCH040CD