Dean Martin - 100 Hits Legends - Dean Martin (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 October 2009
Artist: Dean Martin
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 05 October 2009
Artist: Dean Martin

1. Memories Are Made Of This
2. Everybody Loves Somebody
3. That's Amore
4. Basin Street Blues
5. Relax Ay Voo
6. Standing On The Corner
7. Just One More Chance
8. Just For Fun
9. Luna Mezzo Mare
10. Ma Come Bali (Bella Bimba)
11. Three Wishes
12. Until
13. I Ran All The Way Home
14. I Passed Your House Last Night
15. Rain
16. I'm Yours
17. All I Have To Give You
18. My Heart Has Found A Home Now
19. Walking My Baby Back Home
20. Be Honest With Me
21. Powder Your Face With Sunshine (Smile Smile Smile)
22. That Lucky Old Sun
23. How D'Ya Like Your Eggs In The Morning
24. Kiss
25. Money Burns A Hole In My Pocket
26. Man Who Plays The Mandolino, The
27. Two Sleepy People
28. Under The Bridges Of Paris
29. Hangin' Around With You
30. As You Are
31. Johnny Get Your Girl
32. Have A Little Sympathy
33. You And Your Beautiful Eyes
34. Vieni Su
35. As Pretty As A Picture
36. Wham Bam Thank You Mam
37. That Certain Party
38. You Was
39. Tonda Wanda Hoy
40. Tarra Ta Larra Ta Lar
41. Sway
42. Mambo Italiano
43. There's My Lover
44. Young And Foolish (Plain And Fancy)
45. Long Long Ago
46. Blue Smoke (Kohu Auwah)
47. Night Train To Memphis
48. Dreamy Old New England Moon
49. Baby Obey Me
50. Don't Rock The Boat Dear
51. Money Song, The
52. Absence Makes The Heart Grow Fonder (For Somebody Else)
53. I Still Get A Thrill (Thinking Of You)
54. I Love The Way You Say Goodnight
55. I'll Always Love You (Day After Day)
56. If
57. Choo 'N' Gum
58. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
59. When It's Sleepy Time Down South
60. Bye Bye Blackbird
61. Volare
62. Let Me Go Lover
63. Innamorata
64. Return To Me (Ritorna A Me)
65. How Do You Speak To An Angel
66. Bet I Cha
67. Again
68. I'm In Love With You
69. I'm Gonna Paper All My Walls With Your Love Letters
70. Peddler's Serenade, The
71. Happy Feet
72. Muskrat Ramble
73. In Napoli
74. Bonne Nuit (Goodnight)
75. I've Got The Sun In The Morning
76. Because You're Mine
77. Which Way Did My Heart Go
78. Oh Marie
79. Darktown Strutters Ball, The
80. Who's Your Little Who Zis
81. I Feel A Song Comin' On
82. In The Cool Cool Cool Of The Evening
83. Never Before
84. Sailor's Polka, The
85. Moments Like This
86. You Belong To Me
87. Hey Brother Pour The Wine
88. Open Up The Doghouse (Two Cats Are Comin' In)
89. Ridin' Into Love
90. Simpatico
91. Come Back To Sorrento
92. I Feel Like A Feather In A Breeze
93. Georgia On My Mind
94. Solitaire
95. Louise
96. With My Eyes Wide Open I'm Dreamin
97. Just A Little Bit South Of North Carolina
98. Carolina Moon
99. Aw C'Mon
100. Change Of Heart

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: LEGENDS002