Nat 'King' Cole - 100 Hits Legends - Nat King Cole (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 October 2009
£7.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 05 October 2009

1. Unforgettable
2. Mona Lisa
3. Too Young
4. Smile
5. Orange Colored Sky
6. Lush Life
7. Pretend
8. 'Deed I Do
9. My Baby Just Cares For Me
10. For All We Know
11. Angel Eyes
12. Almost Like Being In Love
13. This Can't Be Love
14. Love Is Here To Stay
15. Dinner For One Please James
16. Don't Let Your Eyes Go Shopping For Your Heart
17. Exactly Like You
18. 'Tis Autumn
19. What'll I Do
20. Save The Bones For Henry Jones
21. Nature Boy
22. Faith Can Move Mountains
23. Too Young To Go Steady
24. You'll Never Know
25. Love Letters
26. Jet
27. Tenderly
28. Blue Gardenia
29. Too Marvellous For Words
30. Makin' Whoopee
31. When I Take My Sugar To Tea
32. Don't Blame Me
33. Route 66
34. Frim Fram Sauce, The
35. Gee Baby Ain't I Good To You
36. Paint Yourself A Rainbow
37. You Stepped Out Of A Dream
38. Funny (Not Much)
39. Autumn Leaves
40. There's A Train Out For Dreamland
41. When I Fall In Love
42. Because You're Mine
43. Can't I
44. Somewhere Along The Way
45. Return To Paradise
46. Where Were You
47. It's Crazy
48. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
49. There I've Said It Again
50. Harmony
51. I'll String Along With You
52. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
53. You Don't Learn That In School
54. Those Things Money Can't Buy
55. If Love Is Good To Me
56. Handful Of Stars, A
57. Make Her Mine
58. Little Street Where Old Friends Meet, A
59. There Goes My Heart
60. Destination Moon
61. Blossom Fell, A
62. Darling Je Vous Aime Beaucoup
63. Red Sails In The Sunset
64. Mother Nature And Father Time
65. Dreams Can Tell A Lie
66. To The Ends Of The Earth
67. Love Me As Though There Were No Tomorrow
68. Very Thought Of You, The
69. That's My Girl
70. After My Laughter Came Tears
71. Who's Who
72. Calypso Blues
73. Yes Sir That's My Baby
74. For You My Love
75. Portrait Of Jennie
76. Lost April
77. I Don't Know Why (I Just Do)
78. You're The Cream In My Coffee
79. You Call It Madness (But I Call It Love)
80. I Wish I Were Somebody Else
81. It's Only A Paper Moon
82. Sweet Lorraine
83. Honeysuckle Rose (instrumental)
84. Straighten Up And Fly Right
85. Hit That Jive Jack
86. This Will Make You Laugh
87. Little Joe From Chicago
88. If You Can't Smile And Say Yes
89. All For You
90. I'm An Errand Boy For Rhythm
91. Embraceable You
92. I've Got The World On A String
93. Ke Mo Ki Mo (The Magic Song)
94. Summer Is A Comin' In
95. Get To Gettin
96. Jam Bo (instrumental)
97. Time Out For Tears
98. Stardust
99. It's All In The Game
100. Answer Me

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: LEGENDS003