Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit - Jason Isbell And The 400 Unit (Music CD)

Release Date: 18 May 2009
£10.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The second album by former Drive By Truckers guitarist Jason Isbell's roots-rocking outfit the 400 Unit is as good as modern southern rock gets. A cunning mixture of contemporary indie rock and alt country in the style of acts like Fleet Foxes and Band of Horses with the boogie energy of vintage Allman Brothers, these 11 songs feature twangy pop, extended blues-rocking jams, sweet country soul, and everything else that's good about Isbell's native Alabama.
Release Date: 18 May 2009

1. Seven Mile Island
2. Sunstroke
3. Good
4. Cigarettes And Wine
5. However Long
6. Coda
7. Blue, The
8. No Choice In The Matter
9. Soldiers Get Strange
10. Streetlights
11. Last Song I Will Write, The

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: LRR99682