Claymore Collection

Release Date: 01 February 2010 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£14.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £39.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Born into the life of a Claymore, the preternatural warrior Claire struggles to maintain that which makes her human as she carries out her oath to protect her race from the organ-eating monsters known as Yoma. With the help of her friend Raki, a little boy who witnessed the toll the Yoma took on his own family, Claire overcomes her weaknesses and rises to the challenge. This volume contains every single episode of the entire series.

Audio Commentary, Cast Auditions, Textless Opening: Raison D’etre, Textless Closing: Danzai No Hana, Interview with Director Hiroyuki Tanaka, Interview with Sound Director Yasunori Honda, Interview with Art Director Manabu Otsuzuki, Interview with Art Settings Nobuhito Sue, Original TV Spots, Production Art Gallery
Release Date: 01 February 2010
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: MANG3046