Shikabane Hime - Corpse Princess Vol.2

Release Date: 01 August 2011 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£9.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £24.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Episodes 14-26 of the Japanese anime series. It's now six months since the death of Tagami Keisei at the hands of the Shichisei (Seven Stars). As Makina readies herself for the final battle with the Shichisei, the actions of a traitorous monk threaten her success. Episodes comprise: 'Path of Light', 'My Enemy', 'Beloved Aberration', 'Itsuki's Form', 'Nature and Regrets', 'Monster Named Happiness', 'Mundane Wish', 'My Mother Is Immoral', 'The Value of the Living', 'To the Other Side of Hell', 'One Hundred and Eight Lies', 'Beyond the Dead' and 'Even So, As a Human'.

Episode 24 Commentary, Textless Opening Song, Textless Closing Songs
Release Date: 01 August 2011
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: MANG3109