Naruto Shippuden Vol.6

Release Date: 11 July 2011 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£9.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £24.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Episodes 66-78 of the 'Naruto' anime spin-off series. Episodes comprise: 'Revived Souls', 'Everyone's Struggle to the Death', 'Moment of Awakening', 'Despair', 'Resonance', 'My Friend', 'The Quietly Approaching Threat', 'Akatsuki's Invasion', 'Under the Starry Sky', 'The Old Monk's Prayer', 'The Next Step', 'Climbing Silver' and 'The Judgement'.

Production Art Trailers
Release Date: 11 July 2011
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 292 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: MANG5157