Soul Eater: Part 3

Release Date: 27 September 2010 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£9.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £999.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Episodes 27-39 of the fantasy anime series originally created by Atsushi Okubo. Maka and Soul attend the Death Weapon Meister Academy where they are fighting partners: Maka is Soul's 'Meister', while Soul becomes her living weapon. Their mission, along with the other meisters and weapons, is to collect souls so that the weapons can become 'Death Scythes'. Meanwhile, they are improving their skills by defeating the evil beings around Death City. Episodes are: '800 Years of Bloodlust', 'The Sword God Rises', 'Medusa's Revival!', 'The Red Hot Runaway Express', 'Drying Happiness!', 'Legend of the Holy Sword 3', 'Resonance Link', 'The Battle for Brew', 'Mosquito's Storm!', 'Unleash the Seven's Resonance Link!', 'The Detective's First Case', 'Asura's Temptation' and 'Crona's Escape'.
Release Date: 27 September 2010
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: MANG5172