The Queen: Music for Elizabeth 1 (Music CD)

Release Date: 18 July 2011
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 18 July 2011

1. See, See the Shepheards' Queene for 5 voices (madrigal)
2. Can she excuse my wrongs, for 4 voices & lute (First Book of Songs)
3. Brave Lord Willoughby, song
4. Essex Last Good-Night, ballad for voice & lute
5. The Queenes treble, for voice & lute
6. When Dasies pied, for voice & lute
7. Mistresse mine, well may you fare (O Mistress Mine), song for voice with lute & bass viol
8. Ring out your Bells, broadside ballad
9. Nutmegs and Ginger, song
10. Wooe Her, and Win Her, He That Can for voice, lute & bass viol
11. Time Stands Still (Dowland) / Lady Frances Sidneys Almayne (Alison)
12. Say, Love if ever thou didst find, for 4 voices & lute (Third Book of Songs)
13. Courant ("Harte Diefje Waerom Zoo Stil")
14. Each lovely grace, for voice & lute
15. Where are all thy beauties now?, for voice & lute
16. Sacred End Pavan, for lute
17. In Eighty Eight
18. Alman (The Queen's Alman), for keyboard, MB 10
19. With fragrant flowers, for voice & lute
20. His golden locks Time has to silver turned, for 4 voices & lute (First Book of Songs)
21. All Creatures Now Are Merry Minded
22. Fly love, that art so sprightly, madrigal for 5 voices

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: MARQUIS81387