Yulya - Russian Romantic Songs (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 April 2011
Artist: Yulya
£8.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 04 April 2011
Artist: Yulya

1. My Heart
2. The Little Blue Kerchief
3. Moscow Nights (Midnight In Moscow)
4. The Slender Mountain Ash
5. Silently
6. Katiusha
7. Should The Volga's Banks Be Flooded
8. Lonely Accordion
9. Oh You Dear Little Night
10. Dark Is The Night
11. Wait For Me
12. Far Away Far Away
13. The Boundless Expanse Of The Sea
14. The Way You Were (from "The Kuban Cossacks")
15. White Nights
16. Don't Scold Me My Dear
17. I Walk Alone Along The Road
18. The River Flows
19. Farewell Happiness

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: MCDMCD71597