Halford - Live In Anaheim (Music CD)

Release Date: 21 June 2010
Artist: Halford
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 21 June 2010
Artist: Halford

1. Painkiler
2. Rapid Fire
3. Heretic
4. Resurrection
5. Made In Hell
6. Golgotha
7. Into The Pit
8. Light Comes Out Of Black
9. White Heat Red Hot
10. Never Satisfied
11. Breaking The Law
12. Hearts Of Darkness
13. Handing Out Bullets
14. Diamonds And Rust
15. Hellion
16. Electric Eye
17. Riding On The Wind
18. Victim Of Changes
19. You've Got Another Thing Comin'
20. Heretic (live in Japan/bonus track)
21. Sun (live in Japan/bonus track)
22. Golgotha (live in Japan/bonus track)
23. One Will (live in Japan/bonus track)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: MGE8077187