Prophecy Trilogy

Release Date: 20 June 2011 | Certificate: Suitable for 18 years and over
£17.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £9.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £19.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £19.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £39.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £39.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £39.99
Others - £39.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £29.99. You Save: £12.20

Available 2-3 extra days

Three features. In THE PROPHECY there is war in heaven when Archangel Gabriel (Christopher Walken) leads a revolt to unseat the usurpers of God's chosen: Mankind. But when a homicide investigation takes a turn for the Biblical, a cop (Elias Koteas) and a school teacher (Virginia Madsen) learn that they are not just dealing with a string of mysteriously mutilated bodies, but with saving the earth from becoming a suburb of Hell. Also includes 'Prophecy 2' and PROPHECY 3 - THE ASCENT.
Release Date: 20 June 2011
Certificate: 18 - Suitable for 18 years and over. Not for sale to persons under age 18, by placing an order for this product you are declaring that you are 18 years or over.

Region 2
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 Anamorphic Wide Screen
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 251 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: MIRLGD94605