X Vol.1

Release Date: 05 October 2009 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£6.95 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

X Focuses on Kamui Shirou, a young man who is heading back to Tokyo as part of a mass migration. The saga of the end of the world is approaching in almost perfect accordance with the details in the Book of Revelation, and everyone must stand up and fight. Kamui has been training with six other young people to defeat the Seven Seals, also known as the 'Dragons of Heaven'. When Kamui arrives, however, he finds himself faced with a choice: to become a Dragon of Earth or a Dragon of Heaven. His decision will affect not only his life, but all of humanity.

Pilot episode , Trailer
Release Date: 05 October 2009
Certificate: tba - To Be Announced

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Production Year: 2000
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: MVD2280