Shakugan No Shana Collection

Release Date: 11 April 2011 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£26.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £39.99. You Save: £13.00

Available 2-3 extra days

Teenaged Yuji always assumed he was going to leave a full life...until the day he's told by a fiery-haired female warrior who just saved him from a doll-like, time-freezing, people-eating monster that he's already been dead for some time and that he's just a "Torch," a temporary place-holding soul for the recently deceased. Yuji decides to befriend this girl; a self-proclaimed "Flame Haze" named Shana, and joins her in her fight against the Denizens of the Crimson Realm in the afterlife. This collection includes the entirety of the wildly imaginative SHAKUGAN NO SHANA anime series.
Release Date: 11 April 2011
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: MVD7039