We Sing - UK Hits with Twin Mic Bundle (Wii)

Release Date: 30 September 2011
£40.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £3.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £4.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £5.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £6.99
Others - £8.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £49.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Become the next big singing sensation with We Sing UK Hits®, the first singing game in the ‘We Sing’ series to feature 6 decades of iconic British music, performed exclusively by world-famous UK artists. Featuring 40 smash hit songs from artists such as David Bowie, Queen, Plan B, Adele and Jessie J, We Sing UK Hits® is the definitive slice of British music culture, so grab the mic and get ready to sing to the UK’s biggest songs! Exclusively on Wii™.

Tracklist includes:

Adele – ‘Chasing Pavements’
Amy Winehouse – ‘Rehab’
The Animals – ‘The House of the Rising Sun’
Banarama – ‘Venus’
The Beautiful South – ‘A Little Time’
Blur – ‘Girls and Boys’
Bucks Fizz – ‘Making Your Mind Up’
Coldplay – ‘Speed of Sound’
David Bowie – ‘Let’s Dance’
Dido – ‘White Flag’
Dusty Springfield – ‘Son Of A Preacher Man’
East 17 – ‘Stay Another Day’
Eliza Doolittle – ‘Pack Up’
Elton John – ‘Candle In The Wind’
Example – ‘Kickstarts’
Florence + The Machine – ‘You've Got The Love’
Gabrielle – ‘Dreams’
Happy Mondays – ‘Step On’
James Blunt – ‘You're Beautiful’
Jay Sean feat. Lil Wayne – ‘Down’
Jessie J – ‘Do It Like A Dude’
Kim Wilde – ‘Kids in America’
Leona Lewis – ‘Bleeding Love’
Lulu & The Luvvers – ‘Shout’
Madness – ‘It Must Be Love’
McFly – ‘5 Colours In Her Hair’
Plan B – ‘She Said’
Pulp – ‘Common People’
Queen – ‘Don't Stop Me Now’
Queen & David Bowie – ‘Under Pressure’
Radiohead – ‘Creep’
Rick Astley – ‘Never Gonna Give You Up’
The Saturdays – ‘Missing You’
Spice Girls – ‘Who Do You Think You Are’
Sugababes – ‘Push The Button’
Texas – ‘I Don't Want A Lover’
Tinchy Stryder Ft. N-Dubz – ‘Number 1’
The Ting Tings – ‘That's Not My Name’
Tinie Tempah – ‘Pass Out’
Wham! – ‘Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go’

Release Date: 30 September 2011

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: NOR30129