Various Artists - Bottleneck Blues Anthology

Release Date: 21 November 2011
£3.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £4.36

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disc: 1

1. Dust My Broom'Elmore James'
2. Rollin Stone'Muddy Waters'
3. Black Cat Bone'Lightnin Hopkins'
4. Nothing But Trouble'Lonnie Johnson'
5. Little Boy Blue'Robert Lockwood Jr'
6. Special Stream Line'Bukka White'
7. Pistol Slapper Blues'Blind Boy Fuller'
8. Overhauling Blues'Big Joe Williams'
9. Six Three O'Robert Nighthawk'
10. Love Her With A Feelin'Tampa Red'
11. Sinful Woman'Elmore James'
12. Walking Blues'Muddy Waters'
13. She Don t Treat Me Good No More'Blind Willie McTell'
14. I Don t Hurt Anymore'Lonnie Johnson'
15. Big House Bound'Blind Boy Fuller'
16. Delta Blues'Big Joe Williams'
17. Fixin To Die Blues'Bukka White'
18. Sweet Little Angel'Tampa Red'
19. My Daily Wish'Robert Lockwood Jr'
20. Return Mail Blues'Robert Nighthawk'
21. Dark And Cloudy'Lightnin Hopkins'
22. Rooting Ground Hog'Big Joe Williams'
23. Happy Home'Elmore James'
24. You Will Need Me'Lonnie Johnson'
25. Got My Mojo Working'Muddy Waters'

Disc: 2

1. Dark Was The Night Cold Was The Ground'Blind Willie Johnson'
2. Rock Pile Blues'Sylvester Weaver'
3. Cross Road Blues'Robert Johnson'
4. The Twelves'Kokomo Arnold'
5. Canned Heat Blues'Tommy Johnson'
6. Goin Up The Country'Barbecue Bob'
7. B. & O. Blues No.2'Blind Willie McTell'
8. Baby Please Don t Go'Big Joe Williams'
9. Guitar Blues'Lonnie Johnson'
10. Cherry Ball Blues'Skip James'
11. Bumble Bee Blues'Tampa Red'
12. Police Dog Blues'Blind Blake'
13. A Spoonful Blues'Charley Patton'
14. Hard Road Blues'Buddy Moss'
15. Broke And Hungry'Blind Lemon Jefferson'
16. Milk Cow Blues'Kokomo Arnold'
17. Sweet Home Chicago'Robert Johnson'
18. Guitar Rag'Sylvester Weaver'
19. Ease It To Me Blues'Barbecue Bob'
20. Nobody s Fault But Mine'Blind Willie Johnson'
21. Devil Got My Woman'Skip James'
22. Murderer s Home Blues'Blind Willie McTell'
23. Seminole Blues'Tampa Red'
24. Moon Going Down'Charley Patton'
25. Bye-Bye Blues'Tommy Johnson'

Release Date: 21 November 2011

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: NOT2CD418