Eric Johnson - Live From Austin TX 1984 (Austin City Limits/+DVD)

Release Date: 31 January 2011
Artist: Eric Johnson
£15.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 31 January 2011
Artist: Eric Johnson

1. Soulful Terrain
2. Friends
3. All I Need
4. Song For Life
5. April Come She Will
6. Tribute To Jerry Reed
7. I'm Finding You
8. Cliffs Of Dover
9. Down Here On The Ground
10. Bristol Shores
11. Spanish Castle Magic
12. Soulful Terrain (DVD)
13. Friends (DVD)
14. All I Need (DVD)
15. Song For Life (DVD)
16. April Come She Will (DVD)
17. Tribute To Jerry Reed (DVD)
18. I'm Finding You (DVD)
19. Cliffs Of Dover (DVD)
20. Down Here On The Ground (DVD)
21. Bristol Shores (DVD)
22. Spanish Castle Magic (DVD)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: NW6196