Jane's Addiction - Great Escape Artist (Music CD)

Release Date: 17 October 2011
£4.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Jane’s Addiction’s fourth proper studio album, The Great Escape Artist, arrives nearly eight years after their 2003 comeback, Strays. Preceded by the moody first single “Irresistible Force,” it features the work of founding members Perry Farrell, Dave Navarro, and Stephin Perkins along with TV on the Radio’s Dave Sitek.
Release Date: 17 October 2011

1. Underground
2. End to the Lies
3. Curiosity Kills
4. Irresistible Force
5. I'll Hit You Back
6. Twisted Tales
7. Ultimate Reason
8. Splash a Little Water on It
9. Broken People
10. Words Right Out of My Mouth
11. Whores (Live From Vive Latino)
12. Ain't No Right (Live From Vive Latino)
13. Ted, Just Admit It (Live From Vive Latino)
14. Superhero (Live From Vive Latino)
15. End to the Lies (Live From Vive Latino)
16. Three Days (Live From Vive Latino)
17. Mountain Song (Live From Vive Latino)
18. Been Caught Stealing (Live From Vive Latino)
19. Ocean Size (Live From Vive Latino)
20. Jane Says (Live From Vive Latino)
21. Stop! (Live From Vive Latino)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: P6795322