Pink Martini & Saori Yuki - 1969 (Music CD)

Release Date: 10 October 2011
£10.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Yuuzuki (Evening Moon)
Mayonaka no Bossa Nova (Midnight Bossa Nova)
Du soleil plein les yeux (Eyes Full Of Sun)
Puff, The Magic Dragon
Ii janaino Shiawase naraba (It's Okay If I'm Happy)
Blue Light Yokohama
Yoake no Scat (Melody For A New Dawn)
Mas Que Nada
Is That All There Is?
Watashi mo Anata to Naite Ii? (Consolation)
Wasuretainoni (I Want To Forget You, But...)
Kisetsu no Ashioto (Footsteps Of The Seasons) [bonus track]

Release Date: 10 October 2011

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: P6797352