The Raggy Dolls – The Complete Series Three

Release Date: 07 February 2011 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£6.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

It’s not much of a life when you’re just a pretty face
Just to be whoever you are is no disgrace
Don’t be scared if you don’t fit in
Look who’s in the reject bin!
It’s the Raggy Dolls, Raggy Dolls
Dolls like you and me
Raggy Dolls, Raggy Dolls
Made imperfectly.
Join Back-To-Front, Sad Sack and the rest of the discarded dolls from Mr Grimes’ Toy Factory, in the third series classic 80s cartoon show, which comes to DVD for the very first time.

Episode Listing: 1. The Hot Air Balloon 2. Ghosts 3. The Tree House 4. The Memory Machine 5. Doll Overboard! 6. The Unlucky Hedgehog 7. The Easter Bunny 8. In Days Of Old 9. The Old Clock Lady 10. Peace And Quiet 11. We Are Not Amused 12. Lost Puppy 13. Horse Sense
Computer Desktop Pictures, Printable Colour-In Posters For Kids
Release Date: 07 February 2011
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PAR61476