The Raggy Dolls – The Complete Series Four

Release Date: 13 June 2011 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£6.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

In the fourth series of this magical cartoon classic, our faithful friends from the reject bin are joined by a whole host of new colourful characters, including Rupert The Roo and Mr Grimes’ cat, Mr Marmalade. Whenever anyone is in trouble, the Raggy Dolls are always on hand to save the day, but with crazy golf, a treasure hunt and an old windmill to explore, there is always a whole lot of fun to be having along the way!

Episode Listing:

1. The Terrible Storm
2. The Stolen Parrot
3. Crazy Golf
4. Pumpernickel’s Party
5. On Safari
6. Making Faces
7. The Old Windmill
8. The Little Cart-Horse
9. Making Jam
10. Teddy Bears Picnic
11. Mr Marmalade
12. The Treasure Hunt
13. Rupert The Roo

The Terrible Storm – Commentary From Writer/Narrator Neil Innes,
The Stolen Parrot – Handwritten Script,
Meet The Raggy Dolls
Release Date: 13 June 2011
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 54 minutes
Production Year: 1990

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PAR61477