The Chocky Trilogy

Release Date: 23 August 2010 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£11.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £29.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

All three series of the classic sci-fi show that terrified a generation of children in the 1980s in one great DVD set!

Based on the 1968 novel by John Wyndham (The Day Of The Triffids), meet Chocky, the alien entity that has taken up residence inside the mind of young Matthew Gore, opening his eyes to an existence far removed from our own.

Join Matthew, young mathematical genius Albertine and Chocky’s other chosen children from around the world, in their dangerous quest to uncover the secret of cosmic energy.

With a fantastic cast including Carol Drinkwater (All Creatures Great And Small), James Hazeldine (London’s Burning) and introducing Andrew Ellams as Matthew, The Chocky Trilogy is set to captivate a whole new generation!

Features all 18 episodes!

Release Date: 23 August 2010
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 60 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PAR61514