Voyage To The Bottom Of The Sea - The Complete Series Two

Release Date: 13 June 2011 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£22.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £39.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The SSRN Seaview, the world’s most technologically advanced submarine, is back and more powerful than ever – now housing the spectacular Flying Sub! Climb aboard with Admiral Nelson (Richard Basehart), Captain Crane (David Hedison) and their crew as they brave hostile waters and explore uncharted depths, protecting the world from sinister foreign agents, deadly sea creatures and evil scientists bent on world domination!

The second series of Irwin Allen’s sci-fi TV classic comes to you in glorious colour for the first time. Filled with espionage, action, sci-fi and suspense, Voyage To The Bottom Of The Sea is a true TV classic… Prepare to dive!

Episode Listing
1 Jonah And The Whale 2 ... And Five Of Us Are Left 3 Time Bomb 4 Escape From Venice 5 The Cyborg 6 The Deadliest Game 7 The Left-Handed Man 8 The Silent Saboteurs 9 The Death Ship 10 Leviathan 11 The Peacemaker 12 The Monster From Outer Space 13 The X Factor 14 The Machines Strike Back 15 Killers Of The Deep 16 Terror On Dinosaur Island 17 Deadly Creature Below! 18 The Phantom Strikes 19 The Sky's On Fire 20 Graveyard Of Fear 21 The Shape Of Doom 22 Dead Men's Doubloons 23 The Monster's Web 24 The Menfish 25 The Mechanical Man 26 The Return Of The Phantom

David Hedison Interview / Special Effects Footage (no audio) / Still Galleries / Original US Broadcast Information
Release Date: 13 June 2011
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Production Year: 1961
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PAR61561