Voyage To The Bottom Of The Sea - The Complete Series Three

Release Date: 12 September 2011 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£18.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £39.99. You Save: £21.30

Available 2-3 extra days

As the SSRN Seaview’s ongoing mission continues, her crew boldly defends the free world from the enemies of mankind, battling sinister foreign powers, deadly sea creatures, deranged scientists bent on world domination and the imminent threat of nuclear doomsday. The brainchild of Irwin Allen, Voyage To The Bottom Of The Sea was years ahead of its time, reflecting the key social and political issues of its day, and captivating audiences with its unique hybrid of science fiction spectacle and espionage thriller. Step aboard a futuristic atomic submarine, and see what danger lurks just below the surface in this innovative and exciting TV classic!

Episode Listing

1 Monster from the Inferno 2 Werewolf 3 Day of Evil 4 Night of Terror 5 The Day the World Ended 6 The Terrible Toys 7 Deadly Waters 8 Thing from Inner Space 9 Deadly Invasion 10 The Death Watch 11 The Lost Bomb 12 The Plant Man 13 The Brand of the Beast 14 The Creature 15 The Haunted Submarine 16 Death from the Past 17 The Heat Monster 18 The Fossil Men 19 The Mermaid 20 The Mummy 21 Shadowman 22 No Escape from Death 23 Doomsday Island 24 The Wax Men 25 Deadly Cloud 26 Destroy Seaview!

• David Hedison Interview
• 1966 Audio Interviews (Richard Basehart & David Hedison)
• Still Galleries
• Original US Broadcast Information

Release Date: 12 September 2011
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Production Year: 1964
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PAR61562