Swingtown: Season 1

Release Date: 07 February 2011 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£14.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £29.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

All 13 episodes of the drama series following the lives of three affluent Chicago couples as they grapple with the swiftly-changing social and sexual mores of 1970s America. Episodes are: 'The Pilot', 'Love Will Find a Way', 'Double Exposure', 'Cabin Fever', 'Go Your Own Way', 'Friends With Benefits', 'Heatwave', 'Puzzlerama', 'Swingus Interruptus', 'Running On Empty', 'Get Down Tonight', 'Surprise!' and 'Take It to the Limit'.

Commentary on Pilot, Deleted Scenes for Pilot, 'Love Will Find A Way' featurette, 'Cabin Fever' featurette, Deleted Scenes for 'Take It To The Limit'. , 'Spirit of '76 - The Making Of Swingtown' featurette , 'Have A Nice Revolution - Sex & Morality in 1970's America' featurette, Gag reel, Commentary for 'Take It To The Limit'
Release Date: 07 February 2011
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 526 minutes
Production Year: 2008
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PHE1064