iCarly: I Saved Your Life

Release Date: 18 April 2011 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£4.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Five episodes from the ground-breaking, interactive, Nickelodeon TV comedy series about a teenage girl named Carly (Miranda Cosgrove) who becomes an internet hit when she creates her own online web show. The series is unique in that it actually uses video input and ideas submitted by the viewers as part of the content of the show. The episodes comprise: 'iSaved Your Life', 'iQuit iCarly', 'iThink They Kissed', 'iTwins' and 'iMove Out'.
Release Date: 18 April 2011
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance
Directed by: Larry Lafond

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PHE1417