Jersey Shore - Season 1

Release Date: 14 February 2011 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£9.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £19.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

All nine episodes of the MTV reality series following eight pleasure-seeking young housemates living and working together at the Seaside Heights resort in New Jersey over the course of one heady summer. Episodes are: 'A New Family', 'The Tanned Triangle', 'Good Riddance', 'Fade to Black', 'Just Another Day at the Shore', 'Boardwalk Blowups', 'What Happens in AC', 'One Shot' and 'That's How the Shore Goes'.

Cast Commentary with Snooki, The Situation & Pauly D, Deleted Scenes, Reunion Special, 'Tips from The Situation & Snooki' featurette, 'Before The Shore' featurette, 'Jersey Shore Makeover with Michael Cera' featurette
Release Date: 14 February 2011
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over

Region 2
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 Anamorphic\4:3 Full Frame
Sound: Dolby Digital\Dolby Digital 5.1
Running Time: 371 minutes
Production Year: 2010
Main Language: English
Subtitles: Dutch\English\Italian

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PHE1434