House of Anubis – Season 1

Release Date: 21 November 2011 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

ANUBIS HOUSE is a boarding school building that serves the home of six young people under the watchful eye of the school’s caretaker, Victor. The story sees an American girl, Nina, as she moves into ANUBIS HOUSE when another student, Joy, suddenly disappears. The plot thickens as all traces of Joy’s existence is removed and forgotten entirely. The students make a series of startling discoveries and uncover yet more mysterious events right from within ANUBIS HOUSE. This collection features episodes from series 1.
Release Date: 21 November 2011
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced
Directed by: Angelo Abela and Tim Hopewell

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PHE1552