The Red Shore - Unconsecrated/Lost Verses (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 October 2009
£9.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 19 October 2009

1. Garden Of Impurity, The
2. Misery Hymn
3. Deception (Prologue)
4. Slain By The Serpent
5. Architects Of Repulsion, The
6. Chariot Awaits, The
7. Rise And Fall
8. Forefront Of Failure, The
9. Nephilim
10. Vehemence The Phoenix
11. Valentine's Day Massacre, The (bonus track)
12. Sink Or Swim (bonus track)
13. Flesh Couture (bonus track)
14. Knives And Wolves (bonus track)
15. Pulling Teeth (bonus track)
16. Effigy Of Death (bonus track)
17. I Only Smile When You're Bleeding (bonus track)
18. Thy Devourer (bonus track)
19. What Doesn't Kill You (bonus track)
20. Documentary (DVD)
21. Live In Concert 2008 (DVD)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: POSH126