Various Artists - Most Rated 2012 (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 November 2011
£8.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disc: 1

1. Miguel Campbell 'Something Special'
2. Deetron 'Starblazer'
3. MK 'Burning' (Round Table Knights Remix)
4. Frankie Knuckles presents Director's Cut featuring Jamie Principle 'Your Love'
5. Intruder featuring Jei 'Amame' (Long Ass Mix)
6. Todd Terry & The Gypsymen 'Babarabatiri' (Copyright Remix)
7. Danny Daze featuring Louisahhh 'Your Everything'
8. Jean Jacques Smoothie featuring Tara Busch '2People (2011 Rework)'
9. Hot Natured featuring Ali Love 'Forward Motion'
10. Noir & Haze 'Around' (Solomun Vox)

Disc: 2

1. ATFC featuring Lisa Shaw 'Walk Away' (ATFC's Lektrosoul Vocal)
2. Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects featuring Erik Hecht 'Walking Alone'
3. Chocolate Puma 'I Wanna Be U' (Rework)
4. Nouveau Yorican 'Nueva'
5. 4th Measure Men '4 You' (Maya Jane Coles Remix)
6. Dennis Ferrer 'Hey Hey' (Atjazz Remix)
7. Osunlade 'Envision'
8. Maceo Plex 'Falling'
9. The Shapeshifters & C - Dock 'Nothing But Love For You' (Original Mix)
10. James Talk & Ridney featuring Max C 'One For Me'

Disc: 3

1. ATFC 'Can You Feel Me?'
2. Stefano Noferini 'It's For You (Original Mix)
3. Franky Rizardo 'Eu Vo Tu Baile'
4. Stuffa featuring David A Tobin 'Proof' (Taras van de Voorde Vocal Mix)
5. Kings Of Tomorrow featuring April 'Take Me Back' (Atjazz Afrotech Remix)
6. Tom Middleton 'Cicadas' (Maya Jane Coles Remix)
7. Copyright featuring Imaani 'Story Of My Life' (Main Mix)
8. Soul Cartel 'Marimba' (Original Mix)
9. Ian Pooley 'Organic'
10. Tuccillo 'Sandbell'

Release Date: 28 November 2011

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: RATED10CD