Robot Chicken - Star Wars Episode 1-3 (Adult Swim) Box Set

Release Date: 04 July 2011 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£10.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.19
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.29
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £3.49
Others - £3.49
Falkland Islands

RRP £21.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The first three episodes of the Adult Swim animated sci-fi spoof series created by Seth Green. The story begins not long ago, in a galaxy not very far away where Darth Vader (voiced by Abraham Benrubi) announces by reverse charge call the destruction of the Death Star. Meanwhile, George Bush discovers that he has Jedi powers, Admiral Ackbar (Breckin Meyer) makes an advert for his own brand of breakfast cereal, Emperor Palpatine (Seth MacFarlane) rides the endless Death Star escalator and Gary the Stormtrooper (Donald Glover) takes a speederbike test-drive with very messy results.
Release Date: 04 July 2011
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: REVD2680