Solar Plexus - Strafe Muss Sein (Music CD)

Release Date: 06 June 2011
Artist: Solar Plexus
£12.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 06 June 2011
Artist: Solar Plexus

1. Sweet Home
2. Wenn Wir Uns Lieben
3. Strafe Muss Sein
4. Viator
5. Wir Wollen Tanzen
6. Gold
7. Gib Mir Alles
8. Negativ
9. Keine Zeit
10. Maschinen
11. Komm'zu Mir
12. Money
13. Sweet Home Video

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: STF042CD