Various Artists - Subliminal Sessions Vol.13 (Music CD)

Release Date: 08 June 2009
£11.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 08 June 2009

Disc: 1
1. Mark Brown & Juan Kidd 'Burning' (Original Hands Up Mix)
2. Bendj feat. Sushy 'Sorry' (Lissat & Voltaxx Remix)
3. Levan feat. Andrea Mocha 'Keep Me Sweet' (Ruben Alvarez Dub)
4. Dr. Kucho! 'Holy Spirit' (New School Easy Intro Mix) [bundle only where incl. on digital version]
5. Andrea Carnell 'Open Up Your Heart' (Danny Verde Mix)
6. Mastiksoul 'Bofe De Elite' (Original Mix)
7. Vito Cacciapaglia 'Soul Code'
8. Norman Doray & Tristan Garner featuring Errol Reid 'Last Forever' (Original Dub Mix)
9. Taped 'The Question' (Albin Myers Remix)
10. Erick Morillo feat. Deborah Cooper 'I Get Lifted' (Dronez Dub)
11. Blacktron 'Between Us' (Original Mix)
12. Who Da Funk feat. Jessica Eve 'Shiny Disco Balls' (The Spanishfly Remix)
13. Mellow Trax feat. Lyck 'Phuture Vibes 09' (DJ DLG Mix)

Disc: 2
1. Johnny Gleeson & Mclaren 'Poindexta'
2. Wippenberg 'Chakala' (Original Mix) [bundle only where incl. on digital version]
3. Dean Newton & Huggy '747' (Original Mix)
4. Deadmau5 'Slip' (Original Mix)
5. Patric La Funk 'Restless' (Norman Zube A Mix) [bundle only where incl. on digital version]
6. Stephan Luke 'Invisible Man' (Ned Shepard Remix)
7. Alex Kenji 'Adelante' (Original Mix)
8. DJ Gregory & Gregor Salto 'Con Alegria' (Main Mix)
9. Ministers De La Funk feat. Duane Harden 'I Feel Love' (Dronez Dub)
10. Da Mongoloids 'Spark Da Meth' (ATFC's Wildstyle Remix)
11. Jose Nunez 'Visitors' (Jorge Montia Remix)
12. Lee Kalt & Mark Alston feat. Missus M 'Kiss & Fly' (Main Mix)
13. Delerium feat. Sarah McLachlan 'Silence' (Niels van Gogh vs Thomas Gold Remix)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SUBUSCD29