Sonic Youth - Simon Werner A Disparu (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 February 2011
Artist: Sonic Youth
£12.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 14 February 2011
Artist: Sonic Youth

1. Theme De Jeremie
2. Alice Et Simon
3. Les Anges Au Piano
4. Chez Yves
5. Jean Baptiste A La Fenetre
6. Theme De Laetitia
7. Escapades
8. La Cabane Au Zodiac
9. Dans Les Bois
10. Jean Baptise Et Laetitia
11. Theme De Simon
12. Au Cafe
13. Theme D'Alice

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SYR9CD