Montgomery Gentry - My Town / You Do Your Thing (Music CD)

Release Date: 21 November 2011
£10.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

This set combines Eddie Montgomery and Troy Gentry's third and fourth albums for Columbia Records, 2002's My Town and 2004's You Do Your Thing, in a single two-fer package. Sharp and astute, the duo recognized early that much of the audience for contemporary country had been raised not just on country music but on good old Southern rock, as well, and their sound has always aimed right at the sweet spot between the two genres. They arguably never achieved that aim better than they did with these two releases, so it's nice to have them together. ~ Steve Leggett
Release Date: 21 November 2011
  • 1. My Town (Piano Intro)
  • 2. My Town
  • 3. Break My Heart Again
  • 4. Scarecrow
  • 5. Bad For Good
  • 6. Speed
  • 7. Hell Yeah
  • 8. Lonesome
  • 9. Why Do I Feel Like Running
  • 10. Free Fall
  • 11. Lie Before You Leave
  • 12. For the Money
  • 13. Good Clean Fun
  • 14. Something to Be Proud Of
  • 15. You Do Your Thing
  • 16. If You Ever Stop Loving Me
  • 17. If It's the Last Thing I Do
  • 18. She Loved Me
  • 19. Gone
  • 20. All I Know About Mexico
  • 21. I Got Drunk
  • 22. It's All Good
  • 23. I Ain't Got It All That Bad - Williams, Hank Jr.
  • 24. Talking To My Angel
  • 25. I Never Thought I'd Live This Long

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: TBIRDAM2030