Exit Rosa: Chants for the Nuns from Manuscript Q.111 of Bologna (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 October 2011
£11.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 24 October 2011

1. Salve Virgo rubens rosa (polyphony)
2. Ave lux / Salve virgo / [neuma], motet
3. Benedicamus Domino
4. Confiteor Deo patri, polyphonic motet
5. Kyrie eleison
6. Ave Regina Coelorum
7. Verum sine spina, polyphonic motet
8. Ave Maria, gratia plena, offertory in mode 8 for the 4th Sunday in Advent
9. Hodie sancta Margarita, alleluia
10. Beata viscera , communion in mode 1
11. Iesum regem, alleluia
12. Sanctus & Benedictus (polyphony)
13. Benedicamus devotis mentibus, versicle
14. Benedicamus Domino, alleluia. Deo gratias
15. Agnus Dei / Regula Moris
16. O consolatrix pauperum, alleluia
17. Verbum patris hodie, conduit
18. Benedicamus Cunctipotens, polyphonic motet
19. Exit rosa de spineto, polyphonic motet
20. Credo apostolorum (polyphony)
21. Virgo viget melius, polyphonic motet
22. Castrum pudicicie / Virgo viget melius
23. Salve virgo Dei mater, alleluia

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: TC280002