Bjork - Voltaic (Deluxe Edition/+2DVD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 06 July 2009
Artist: Bjork
£32.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

After the tremendous success of her sixth studio album 'Volta', Icelandic pop eccentric Bjork here compiles several extras on this thorough CD/DVD pack. The main features include an eleven-song concert recorded at Olympic studios, focusing on material from 'Volta' as well as earlier efforts. The other main area of interest to fans will be the myriad 'Volta' remixes from the likes of Simian Mobile Disco, Modeselektor and Ghostdigital among many others, and the inclusion of several music videos for singles from the album. The deluxe edition also features several more live performances from Paris and Reykjavik.
Release Date: 06 July 2009
Artist: Bjork

1. Wanderlust (live at Olympic Studios)
2. Hunter (live at Olympic Studios)
3. Pleasure Is All Mine, The (live at Olympic Studios)
4. Innocence (live at Olympic Studios)
5. Army Of Me (live at Olympic Studios)
6. I Miss You (live at Olympic Studios)
7. Earth Intruders (live at Olympic Studios)
8. All Is Full Of Love (live at Olympic Studios)
9. Pagan Poetry (live at Olympic Studios)
10. Vertebrae By Vertebrae (live at Olympic Studios)
11. Declare Independence (live at Olympic Studios)
12. Earth Intruders (Xxxchange remix)
13. Innocence (Simian Mobile Disco remix)
14. Declare Independence (Matthew Herbert remix)
15. Wanderlust (Ratatat remix)
16. Dull Flame Of Desire, The (Modeselektor's remix for girls)
17. Earth Intruders (Lexx remix)
18. Innocence (Sinden remix)
19. Declare Independence (Ghostdigital remix)
20. Dull Flame Of Desire, The (Modeselektor's remix for boys)
21. Innocence (Alva Noto Unitxt remodel)
22. Declare Independence (Black Pus remix)
23. Innocence (Simian Mobile Disco dub remix)
24. Brennio Pio Vitar (live in Paris/DVD)
25. Earth Intruders (live in Paris/DVD)
26. Hunter (live in Paris/DVD)
27. Immature (live in Paris/DVD)
28. Joga (live in Paris/DVD)
29. Pleasure Is All Mine, The (live in Paris/DVD)
30. Vertebrae By Vertebrae (live in Paris/DVD)
31. Where Is The Line (live in Paris/DVD)
32. Who Is It (live in Paris/DVD)
33. Desired Constellation (live in Paris/DVD)
34. Army Of Me (live in Paris/DVD)
35. Triumph Of A Heart (live in Paris/DVD)
36. Bachelorette (live in Paris/DVD)
37. Wanderlust (live in Paris/DVD)
38. Hyperballad (live in Paris/DVD)
39. Pluto (live in Paris/DVD)
40. Declare Independence (live in Paris/DVD)
41. Pneumonia (live in Reykjavik/DVD)
42. Cover Me (live in Reykjavik/DVD)
43. My Juvenile (live in Reykjavik/DVD)
44. Immature (live in Reykjavik/DVD)
45. Dull Flame Of Desire, The (live in Reykjavik/DVD)
46. Vokuro (live in Reykjavik/DVD)
47. Sonnets/Unrealities xi (live in Reykjavik/DVD)
48. Mouth's Cradle (live in Reykjavik/DVD)
49. Earth Intruders (video/DVD)
50. Declare Independence (video/DVD)
51. Innocence (video/DVD)
52. Wanderlust (video/DVD)
53. Dull Flame Of Desire, The (video/DVD)
54. Declare Independence (making of/DVD)
55. Wanderlust (making of/DVD)
56. Innocence (video/Davood Saghiri/DVD)
57. Innocence (video/Dimitri Stankowicz/DVD)
58. Innocence (video/Etienne Strube/DVD)
59. Innocence (video/Julien Himmer/DVD)
60. Innocence (video/Laurent Labouille/DVD)
61. Innocence (video/Mario Caporali/DVD)
62. Innocence (video/Mik O O Armellino/DVD)
63. Innocence (video/Renato Klieger And Terracotta/DVD)
64. Innocence (video/Roland Matusek/DVD)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: TPLP916CDX