UFC 122 - Marquardt Vs Okami (2 Disc)

Release Date: 14 March 2011 | Certificate: Exempt
£6.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £17.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Top middleweight contenders will battle it out for a shot at the 185-pound title when exciting finisher Nate “The Great” Marquardt, looks to put on another explosive performance against Japanese standout Yushin “Thunder” Okami. Also, it will be bombs away as Dennis Silver collides with The Ultimate Fighter finalist, Andre Winner.

This 10 fight card also features:
Amir Sadollah vs. Peter Sobotta
Krzysztof Soszynski vs. Goran Reljic
Duane Ludwig vs. Nick Osipczak
Vladimir Matyushenko vs. Alexandre Ferreira
Pascal Krauss vs. Mark Scanlon
Kyle Noke vs. Rob Kimmons
Seth Petruzelli vs. Karlos Vemola
Kris McCray vs. Carlos Eduardo Rocha

This double DVD also contains countdown to UFC 122, fighter interviews, behind the scenes and weigh in show.
Release Date: 14 March 2011
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: UFCDVD122