Carbon Leaf - Nothing Rhymes With Woman (Music CD)

Release Date: 27 July 2009
Artist: Carbon Leaf
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Carbon Leaf are known variously as a jam band, a Celtic rock band, and a folk-rock band, among other things, but in truth they play classic roots rock. That familiar sound is in full flower on 2009's NOTHING RHYMES WITH WOMAN, which offers up 13 guitar-driven tunes full of singable choruses and earnest lyrical themes. Longtime fans will hear some of the band's signature Celtic flair on "Pink", but for the most part this set consists of blues-based rockers delivered with skill and conviction.
Release Date: 27 July 2009
Artist: Carbon Leaf

1. Indecision
2. Another Man's Woman
3. Miss Hollywood
4. Cinnamindy
5. Lake of Silver Bells
6. What Have You Learned
7. Mexico
8. X-Ray
9. Drops of Rain
10. Meltdown
11. Pink
12. Snowfall Music
13. Seed

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: VCD79852