Atavist - Otep (Special Edition/+DVD)

Release Date: 25 April 2011
Artist: Atavist
£11.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £3.49
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £4.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £6.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £12.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £12.99
Others - £12.99
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 25 April 2011
Artist: Atavist

1. Atavist Animus
2. Atom to Adam
3. Drunk on the Blood of Saints
4. Remember to Forget
5. Skin of the Master
6. We Dream Like Lions
7. I, Alone
8. Baby's Breath
9. Fists Fall
10. Stay
11. Bible Belt
12. Not to Touch the Earth
13. Baby's Breath (A Short Film)
14. Spiritual Intercourse
15. Alchemy & Atavism
16. Smash the Control Machine (Music Video)
17. Rise, Rebel, Resist (Music Video)
18. Run for Cover (Music Video)
19. Maledictions (As Told by the Heretic Annie Christ) (Short Story)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: VR638CD