Various Artists - Camelot (Music CD)

Release Date: 23 May 2011
£11.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 23 May 2011

1. Camelot (main titles)
2. Kay's Vision Of His Father
3. Gawain And Arthur Duel
4. Justice Compared
5. Coronation Of King Arthur
6. Drowning Of Excalibur
7. Lady Ector's Funeral
8. Riding To Camelot
9. Sword Of Destiny
10. Be My Light
11. Morgan And The Nun
12. Arwen's Tale Of The Fire
13. Great Hall At Camelot, The
14. View From The Battlements
15. Beach, The
16. Nun Arrives, The
17. Did They Spare Her
18. Death Of Guinevere's Father
19. Morgan's Council
20. Village Protected, A
21. Court At Pendragon
22. Souls Of The Departed
23. Merlin's Story Of The Sword
24. Kay Arrives At His Father's House

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: VSD7089