Various Artists - Very Best Of Sad Songs (3 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 11 April 2011
£12.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disc 1:

1. Broken Strings (feat.Nelly Furtado) James Morrison Featuring Nelly Furtado
2. Back To Black Amy Winehouse
3. Red Daniel Merriweather 3:54 
4. Warwick Avenue Duffy 3:47 
5. Out Of Reach Gabrielle 3:16 
6. Take A Bow Rihanna 3:49 
7. Your song Ellie Goulding 3:08 
8. Hey There Delilah (Abbey Road Version) Plain White T's 3:52 
9. Need You Now Lady Antebellum 3:55 
10. How To Save A Life The Fray 4:22 
11. Goodbye My Lover James Blunt 3:55 
12. If Tomorrow Never Comes Ronan Keating 3:33 
13. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word (Radio Edit) (Feat. Elton John) Blue Featuring Elton John 
14. Over the Rainbow Eva Cassidy 4:58 Album Only
15. Angel Sarah McLachlan 4:00 
16. Don't Know Why Norah Jones 3:04 
17. Mr Bojangles Robbie Williams 3:19 
18. Fade Into You Mazzy Star 4:52 
19. Fake Plastic Trees Radiohead 

Disc 2:

1. Sad Songs (Say So Much) (Album Version) Elton John
2. One Of Us Abba
3. (I Just) Died In Your Arms Cutting Crew  
4. Alone Heart
5. Drive The Cars
6. I Go To Sleep The Pretenders
7. Nothing Compares 2 U Sinead O'Connor 
8. One Day I'll Fly Away Randy Crawford  
9. Un-Break My Heart Toni Braxton  
10. Right Here Waiting (Single Edit) Richard Marx
11. My Eyes Adored You Frankie Valli 
12. Sometimes When We Touch Dan Hill
13. Cat's In The Cradle (Edit) Harry Chapin
14. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes Bryan Ferry
15. If You Go Away Scott Walker
16. Lady Kenny Rogers  
17. I'd Do Anything For Love (But I Won't Do That) (Radio Edit) Meat Loaf

Disc 3:

1. What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted (Album Version) Jimmy Ruffin
2. Tired Of Being Alone Al Green
3. Rag Doll (LP Version) Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
4. The Tracks Of My Tears (Album Version) Smokey Robinson
5. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself Dusty Springfield  
6. Vincent Don McLean
7. If Bread
8. I Will Always Love You Dolly Parton
9. Crazy (feat.The Jordanaires) Patsy Cline Featuring The Jordanaires
10. Unchained Melody Righteous Brothers 
11. Wichita Lineman Glen Campbell 
12. He Ain't Heavy He's My Brother The Hollies
13. Band Of Gold Freda Payne
14. Cathy's Clown The Everly Brothers
15. Goin' Out Of My Head Little Anthony & the Imperials  
16. In My Room (Mono) The Beach Boys
17. Moon River (From 'Breakfast At Tiffany's') Danny Williams
18. Cry Me A River Julie London  
19. Wild Is The Wind (Live At Town Hall) Nina Simone

Release Date: 11 April 2011

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: VTDCD1020