Soulsavers - Broken (Music CD)

Release Date: 17 August 2009
Artist: Soulsavers
£7.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Soulsavers return with the follow-up to 2007's 'It's Not How Far You Fall, It's The Way You Land'. Continuing their work with the iconic, low and husky vocal tones of Mark Lanegan, the production duo have also drafted in the likes of Bonnie 'Prince' Billy, Mike Patton, Gibby Haynes (Butthole Surfers), Jason Pierce (Spacemen 3) and Richard Hawley to create 'Broken'. The album is brimming with spell-binding lyrics and exceptional musicianship, wrapped up in a sumptuous blend of gospel and electronic music.
Release Date: 17 August 2009
Artist: Soulsavers

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: VVR710895