Friendly Fires - Friendly Fires (Expanded) (Music CD)

Release Date: 31 August 2009
£9.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 31 August 2009

1. Jump In The Pool
2. In The Hospital
3. Paris
4. Strobe
5. On Board
6. Lovesick
7. Skeleton Boy
8. White Diamonds
9. Photobooth
10. Ex Lover
11. Kiss Of Life (audio/DVD)
12. Bored Of Each Other (audio/DVD)
13. Relationships (audio/DVD)
14. Skeleton Boy (single version/audio/DVD)
15. Paris (Aeroplane remix/audio/DVD)
16. Jump In The Pool (Thin White Duke remix/audio/DVD)
17. White Diamonds (Ray Mang remix/audio/DVD)
18. Skeleton Boy (Air France remix/audio/DVD)
19. Photobooth (audio/DVD)
20. Ex Lover (audio/DVD)
21. Live At The Forum (15th May 2009/video/DVD)
22. Kiss Of Life (video/DVD)
23. Jump In The Pool (video/DVD)
24. Skeleton Boy (video/DVD)
25. Paris (video/DVD)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: XLCD383X