12 Inch Dance: 90s Club - 12 Inch Dance: 90s Club (Music CD)

Release Date: 08 September 2014
£6.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City
North America - £2.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £2.99
New Zealand
Japan - £3.99
Japan, Taiwan
Others - £3.99
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disk 1
1. Where The Streets Have No Name (I Can't Take My Eyes Off You) [David Morales Remix] - Pet Shop Boys
2. Groove Is In The Heart (Meeting The Minds Mix) - Deee-Lite
3. Too Blind To See It (Hurley's House Mix) - Kym Sims
4. Rhythm Is A Mystery (Remix) - K-Klass
5. Step On (Twisting My Melon Mix) [Remastered Version] - Happy Mondays
6. Is There Anybody Out There? (Extended) - Bassheads
7. It's A Fine Day - Opus Iii
8. Sweet Harmony (Live The Dream Mix) - The Beloved
9. The Masterplan (12'' American Mix) - Diana Brown And Barrie K Sharpe
10. Ghetto Heaven (Soul Ii Soul Remix) - The Family Stand

Disk 2
1. Missing (Todd Terry Club Mix) - Everything But The Girl
2. Dream On Dreamer (The Angel Remix Version) - The Brand New Heavies
3. Regret (Fire Island Mix) - New Order
4. I Still Think Of You (Too Much To Swallow Pt Ii) [Perfecto Mix] - Utah Saints
5. Inner City Life (Full Length) - Goldie Presents Metalheadz
6. Why (Feat. Cathy Dennis) [Monster Club Mix] - D-Mob
7. Saturday Night, Sunday Morning (T-Empo Mix) - T-Empo
8. Freedom (Loveland Full On Vocal 12") - Shiva
9. Reach Up (Papa's Got A Brand New Pig Bag) [Perfecto Remix] - Perfecto Allstarz
10. I'm Alive (12" Original Mix) - Stretch 'N' Vern

Disk 3
1. Professional Widow (Armand Van Helden's Star Trunk Mix) - Tori Amos
2. Sing It Back (Boris Dlugosch Mix) - Moloko
3. Da Funk - Daft Punk
4. Never Ever (Booker T's Vocal Mix) - All Saints
5. Beat Goes On - The All Seeing I
6. Keep On Jumpin' (Bizzare Inc Remix) - The Lisa Marie Experience
7. Sugar Is Sweeter (Armand Van Helden's Drum 'N' Bass Mix) - C.J. Bolland
8. U Don't Know Me (Feat. Duane Harden) - Armand Van Helden
9. Big Love - Pete Heller's Big Love
10. Barber's Adagio For Strings (Ferry Corsten Remix) - William Orbit
Release Date: 08 September 2014
SKU: 5419633542