15 Storeys High - Series 1 And 2

Release Date: 19 February 2007 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£4.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £24.99. You Save: £20.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

One of the BBCs cult TV comedies this sharp and quirky series is written by and stars British Comedy Award winner Sean Lock. Hes locked in a high-rise flatshare with another bloke on a South London council estate. But hes the landlord and his lodger Errol (Wong) is making his life a misery. Whats more there are other hilarious oddball occupants in the block to contend with from the wife-swappers and bible-bashers to the guy with a lodger of his own a horse Contains all six episodes from Series 1 The Sofa Pool Kids Blue Rat The Model Ice Queen and Dead Swan.

More Detail

Region 2
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 Anamorphic Wide Screen
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English
Release Date: 19 February 2007
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over