1982 London Cast - Camelot

Release Date: 08 May 2006
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 08 May 2006

1. Overture/Prologue
2. I Wonder What The King Is Doing Tonight
3. Simple Joys Of Maidenhood
4. Camelot
5. Follow Me
6. C'est Moi
7. Lusty Month Of May
8. How To Handle A Woman
9. Jousts
10. Before I Gaze At You Again
11. Resolution
12. Entr'acte/Madrigal
13. If Ever I Would Leave You
14. Seven Deadly Virtues
15. Fie On Goodness
16. What Do The Simple Folk Do
17. I Loved You Once In Silence
18. Guenevere
19. Finale

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDJAY1295