2015 London Cast - Gypsy (Music CD)

Release Date: 27 April 2015
£11.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Overture
2. Let Me Entertain You (Rose’s Entrance)
3. Some People
4. Small World
5. Baby June and Her Newsboys
6. Let Me Entertain You
7. Mr. Goldstone
8. Little Lamb
9. You’ll Never Get Away From Me
10. Dainty June and her Farmboys
11. Broadway
12. If Momma Was Married
13. All I Need is the Girl
14. Everything’s Coming Up Roses
15. Toreadorables
16. Together Wherever We Go
17. You Gotta Get A Gimmick
18. Let Me Entertain You
19. Rose’s Turn
Release Date: 27 April 2015